Limited Overs Grand Final Squad announced.
Date of Event : Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:47PM

Selectors have named the strongest possible squad for this Sundays Limited Overs Grand Final against neighbours Hawkesbury.

Sunday brings Patrick Cummins back from International T20 cricket, Josh Lalor and Ryan Gibson back from Futures League into the Penrith XI to contest the coveted Limited Overs Competition.  The match starts at 10am this Sunday and a huge crowd is expected to cheer on the Penrith side.



Matthew Halse (c)

Johnny Di Bartolo

Ryan Hackney

Michael Castle

Ryan Gibson

Jonno Sammut

Tim Cummins

Patrick Cummins

Josh Lalor

Jake Wholohan

Ryan Smith

Michael Collins

Luke Hodges

Last updated: Thursday February 23, 2017 8:54PM
Author: Peter Hazard