One Day Qualifying Final Squad announced
Date of Event : Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:12AM

The One Day qualifying final squad to take on Sydney University this coming Sunday has been announced.


Penrith travel to Sydney University Oval this Sunday to take on Uni in the Qualifying Final of the First Grade Limited Overs cup.

Match starts at 10am and a strong Penrith squad has been announced.  Get down to the match and cheer the boys on.



Matthew Halse (c)

Ryan Hackney

Johnny Di Bartolo

Ryan Gibson

Jono Sammut

Jake Wholohan

Tim Cummins

Ryan Smith

Michael Collins

Luke Hodges

Brenton Louden

Josh Lalor



Last updated: Thursday January 26, 2017 11:19AM
Author: Peter Hazard